Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 26, 2015 | | Kendall , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to thank everyone at Funtasmic for making my daughter's 3rd birthday party such a unforgettable experience. From the moment I booked the party with Nory, I could tell the customer service here was going to be exceptional. She was so helpful and patient, the day of the party I just showed up and the staff did all the work. They were great, helpful, kind and provided my guests with superb attention and service. They didn't let me do a thing and I actually got to enjoy a party I was hosting, for once! The entertainment was also wonderful and both the kids and parents really enjoyed it. I have to say, Funtasmic is a great place to throw a party. From the service, to the decoration and the food, it was an awesome party! Not to mention it was raining horribly that day but it didn't matter. Everyone showed up and had a great time regardless of the weather. Thank you so much Funtasmic and I will definitely be seeing you again soon!

Jan 26, 2015 | | Kendall , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the best place to have a party! I will never have another kid party anywhere else. completely stress free. They did everything. I brought the cake and the candy for the piñata. I can't say enough about this facility. The staff was awesome, on top of their game. The clown, curly, was the best!!! She had complete crowd participation, the kids loved her and the adults had fun too! I usually cook for all my parties and it is so much work. I was worried about the quality of the food but everything was great! Fun fun fun!!! First party I was able to actually sit and enjoy! thank you funtasmic!!!!! See you next year! :)

Jan 26, 2015 | | Kendall , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

To whom it may concern, i wish to express my sincere thanks to funtasmic and nory for reaching a prompt, professional resolution to my concerns. Your prompt attention has won me over as a customer for years to come! Nory, was extremely polite, professional and eased my concerns while instilling value in your company. Take care of her as she is an asset to your establishment.

Jan 26, 2015 | | Kendall , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to tell you that i have been using your services since 2006, when my son turned one. We contracted the party rental you had at the time. Then at the age of 3 we had his birthday party at My Clubhouse and now we celebrated his 6th birhday at Funtasmic. I've always had a great experience. Your staff has always been courteous and attentive. I received a lot of compliments in regards to the food and service. I want to thank you very much and we will see you again in the future.

Jan 26, 2015 | | Kendall , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I was looking for a kid's party location for my son Miguel's birthday, a friend recommended Funtasmic. I called them and made an appointment to check out the location. What immediately attracted me was the privacy and the fact that it had A/C. My son's party was a success. The girl clown was great. They even arranged for a photographer at a very good price.

Jan 26, 2015 | | Kendall , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Funtasmic you guys have the best children's party venue in Miami. I went to another location for my other son's birthday and it was a nightmare. I am glad I found Funtasmic. The amenities were great and the food was amazing. I already recommended you to my neighbor for her son's first birthday. Please share this review with your staff as I want to make sure they know their attention to detail and their hard work was noticed and appreciated.

Jan 26, 2015 | | Kendall , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was so nervous when I was looking for my little Hector's first birthday location. I really wanted it to be perfect. You guys were amazing. From the moment I walked in for a tour of the place to the end of our party, I couldn't have dreamt it better. It is so refreshing to see that there are still people nowadays who deliver what they promise. I would highly recommend Funtasmic as a venue for a child's birthday.

Jan 26, 2015 | | Kendall , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were so happy with how our little Julian's party turned out. Your staff was amazing. It was great to see all the attention turned towards him and to see all his cousins getting involved in the action. Your staff really made him the star of the party and that was really important to us. I am looking forward to come back for Elena's party. Thanks again.

Jan 26, 2015 | | Kendall , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi, I was just writing this short email to let the staff at funtasmic know that I was very pleased with the service offered and everything was very nice. A special thank you to Nory, Stephanie, and the staff who assisted in the kitchen the day of Brian's birthday. I look forward to celebrating another birthday at this location. Thank you again :)

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Request a Party Quote

Fill out this form and a representative will contact you shortly.

Value Statements:

  • Completely private, there will be no other party going on at the same time.
  • Customizable, no two parties are exactly alike.
  • Entertainment for everyone from toddlers to seniors.
  • Stress free party - we take care of everything.
  • Four locations with unique themes to choose from.